Sunny Saturday

It’s a nice autumn day today, cold but sunny so the temperature kinda offsets. After breakfast, Darla and I went outside. First, to drop off the cards at the post office. Then we went to the playground to play.

Just sharing these wonderful photos.

By the way, I am leaving a review on this shopkeeper. Super sungit ng tindera, I asked what she’s selling. She said, don’t say that. Ask me “what do you have?” Sabay irap pa.

And then she does not give you what you ask for. She said she sells juice, but when I asked her for orange juice, she told me I had to mix it with pineapple.

Buti na lang free daw yun tapos ako pa binayaran nya 🤣

Your comments make me happy :)

I’m Sassy Girl

…at least to someone. I’m an overthinker. I need a journal to write down my unsolicited thoughts and opinion.

Let’s connect